Receive our updates
For regular news and updates, subscribe here:
*Your information is confidential and will not be shared with any third party.

Governing Board

Serial No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Mr. Sunil Bharti Mittal Founder and Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
2 Mr. Rakesh Bharti Mittal Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
3 Mr. Rajan Bharti Mittal Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
4 Mr. Arun Kapur Director, Vasant Valley School & Pallavan Learning Systems & The Royal Academy, Bhutan
5 Mr. Ashish Dhawan Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Central Square Foundation
6 Mr. Badri Agarwal Former President, Bharti Foundation
7 Ms. Kalpana Morparia Chairman, South and Southeast Asia, J.P.Morgan
8 Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal Chairman, Hero Corporate Service Pvt Ltd.
9 Mrs. Syeda Bilgrami Imam

Former Executive Creative Director, J. Walter Thompson for Central Asia; Member, National Commission for Minorities, Government of India

10 Mr. Vinod Dhall Ex Secretary, Government of India; Ex Member and Acting Chairman, Competition Commission of India
11 Prof. V.S. Raju Former Director, IIT Delhi; Professor and Dean, IIT Madras
12 Mr. V.V Ranganathan Co-Founder & Chairman, Compassites Software Solutions Pvt Ltd. (Formerly Senior Partner, Country Leader, Strategic Growth Markets- Ernst & Young, India)


  • No Trustee/Governing Board member is paid any remuneration or honorarium for their services
  • The above information is as of 31st March, 2019