Receive our updates
For regular news and updates, subscribe here:
*Your information is confidential and will not be shared with any third party.

Board Of Trustees

  •      Mr. Sunil Bharti Mittal
  •      Mr. Rakesh Bharti Mittal
  •      Mr. Rajan Bharti Mittal
  •      Mr. Amarjeet Singh
  •      Mr. Devendra Khanna
  •      Ms. Eiesha Bharti Pasricha
  •      Ms. Radhika Bharti Mittal
    above information is as of 31st March, 2019